Our Founders

Uzi Arad  –  Colette Avital  –  Chiara Boroli  –  Margareth Ruth Davis  –  Marisa Garzoni

Bilahari Kausikan  –  Maurizio Molinari  –  Sergio Romano  –  Emanuel Segre



But the Vittorio Dan Segre Foundation was born from a much broader group of people hailing from diverse backgrounds and geographic regions. They have directly experienced the need to foster a culture of Convivencia, and they have a shared perception of how to meet this need. They are ready to respond, take action, and help the VDSF become a force for change: they are its soul and brain, and they are our most valuable friends.



Joseph Agassi
André Azoulay
Clinton Bailey
Jack Corcos
Perry Davis
Uzi Eilam
Fabio Gaggini
Moshe Hananel
Abraham B. Jehoshua
Valentina Kalk
Christopher Nadon
Giovanni Periale
Federica Periale
Andrea Pontini
Fabio Sokolwicz
Francesco Maria Talò
Maurizio Travaglini
Iyad Twal
Paolo Vernero


View also:
Our Advisory Board
Our People